Welcome to ParteQ GmbH

Particle Engineering is the art of controlling matter on the nano- and macro scale to generate particulate structures with optimal functional properties. On the basis of these structures it is possible to produce particle based functional materials, which have applications in a number of areas. ParteQ GmbH offers the necessary tools. We offer scalable synthesis and functionalization systems for complex particle structures and measurement systems for the characterization of product properties.

We supply the high quality aerosol instrumentation of Palas GmbH and Naneos GmbH, offering a comprehensive line of instruments from the nm into the µm size range. We also offer deposition systems for product harvesting from aerosol processes.

Aside from the tools, we also offer our scientific knowledge in the areas of particle engineering, particle technology and nano technology in the form of research services and custom synthesis of functionalized particulate materials.

Slide background

environmental

  • fine dust monitorin systems
  • nanoparticle measurement systems
  • materials development for
    • exhaust gas after treatment using functionalized particle based materials
    • sensors for immission control
Slide background

energy conversion

  • materials development for
    • energy storage
    • photo electrochemistry
    • fuel cells
Slide background

health

  • materials development for
    • controlled release of pharmaceuticals
    • antibiotic surface functionalization
Slide background

electronics

  • materials development for 
    • printable structures
Slide background

mechanichal engineering

  • powders for 3D printing

Willkommen bei der ParteQ GmbH

Particle Engineering ist Teil der Partikeltechnologie. Sie ist die Kunst Materie auf der Nano- und Mikroskala zu kontrollieren um partikuläre Strukturen mit optimierten funktionellen Eigenschaften zu erzeugen. Die ParteQ GmbH bietet die Werkzeuge dazu. Unser Ziel ist es, die gesamte gasphasenbasierte auf Aerosoltechnologie basierte Prozesskette von der Synthese über die Funktionalisierung und Charakterisierung mithilfe geeigneter Partikelmesstechnik bis hin zur Produktgewinnung abzubilden.

Wir bieten skalierbare Synthesesysteme für Pulver und Aerosole sowie Partikelmesstechnik an. Im Bereich der Synthese liegt unser Schwerpunkt auf von Nanopartikeln und Nanopulvern. Einsatzbereiche dieser Materialien liegen in der Nanotechnologie, der heterogene Katalyse aber auch in Batterietechnologien und vielen anderen. 

Neben dem Anlagenbau und der Messtechnik in der Aerosoltechnologie  bieten wir unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung in den Bereichen Partikeltechnologie, particle engineering und Nanotechnologie in Form von Forschungsdienstleistungen und der Synthese funktionalisierter partikulärer Materialien nach Kundenspezifikationen an.

Slide background

Umweltschutz

  • Feinstaubmesssysteme
  • Nanopartikelmesssysteme
  • Materialentwicklung für
    • Abgasnachbehandlung auf Basis partikulärer Funktionsmaterialien
    • Sensoren für die Immissionskontrolle
Slide background

Energieumwandlung

  • Materialentwicklung für
    • Energiespeicherung
    • Photoelektrochemie
    • Brennstoffzellen
Slide background

Gesundheit

  • Materialentwicklung für
    • Kontrollierte Freisetzung von Pharmazeutika
    • Antibiotische Oberflächenausrüstung
Slide background

Elektronik

  • Materialentwicklung für druckbare Strukturen
Slide background

Maschinenbau/Verfahrenstechnik

  • keramische Pulver